IPS Security Consultans
IPS Security Consultans
 
Directory
 

(Click the name to email)


Eduardo Camarena 

Chief Executive Officer 

eduardo@ipssecurityconsultants.com


Kelly Eberly - US

Chief Operations Officer

kelly@ipssecurityconsultants.com


Oded Blatman

Chief Technology  Officer

oded@ipssecurityconsultants.com


Ron Ben Ami - Israel, Tel Aviv

Sr. Vice President , Operations

ron@ipssecurityconsultants.com


Bill Pellerin - US

Vice President of US Investigations

bpellerin@ipssecurityconsultants.com


Mike Zin III - US

Vice President of Sales

mike@ipssecurityconsultants.com


Charles Castillo - US

Vice President, South East Operations

charles@ipssecurityconsultants.com


Dr. Kozhi Sidney Makai - US

Director of Corporate Communications

kozhi@ipssecurityconsultants.com


Nissim Kramer - Israel, Tel Aviv 

Director of International Technologies Solutions

nissim@ipssecurityconsultants.com


Hank Van Joslin - US

International Sales

Hank@IPSSecurityConsultants.com 


Hugo Tisaka – BRASIL

Managing Director

hugo@ipssecurityconsultants.com


Avigdor Gold - ARGENTINA

Managing Director, Executive Protection

avigdor@ipssecurityconsultants.com


Guillermo Borruso - ARGENTINA

Director, Training Services

guillermo@ipssecurityconsultants.com


Lic. Carlos Perez Flores - MEXICO City

Managing Director, Mexico

carlos@ipssecurityconsultants.com


CP. Buadelio Mondragon - MEXICO City

Managing Director, Human Resources

baudelio@ipssecurityconsultants.com


Lic. Adrian Zamano - MEXICO City

Managing Director, Legal Suport

adrian@ipssecurityconsultants.com


Lic. Fernando Zuñiga

Corporate Relations - MEXICO City

fernando.zuniga@ipssecurityconsultants.com


Alejandro Santa Cruz - MEXICO, Monterrey Nuevo Leon

Managing Director

Alejandro@IPSSecurityConsultants.com


Gustavo Camarena - MEXICO, Ciudad Juarez Chihuahua

Managing Director

gustavo@ipssecurityconsultants.com


Javier Gonzalez Perez MEXICO, Tamaulipas

Managing Director 

javier@ipssecurityconsultants.com


Hector Rodriguez E MEXICO, Acapulco Guerrero

Managing Director

hector@ipssecurityconsultants.com 


Ignacio Cruz MEXICO, Cancun Quintana Roo

Managing Director

Ignacio@ipssecurityconsultants.com


 

 
  • Crisis Management
  • Training & Education
  • Corporate Investigactions
  • Executive Transportation
  • Armored SUVs L IV, V and VI
  • Security/ Safety Assessments
  • Assets Protection Management
  • Intellectual Property Enforcement
  • Research, Intelligence and Analysis
  • Fraud Prevention and Forensic Audits
  • Diplomatic, Executive and Celebrities Protection
More information
 
Copyright © 2003-2011 IPS Security Consultants LLC. All Rights Reserved.